How to entertain kids on flights

Are you one of those harrassed parents , like me 😦 who don’t know what to do with their overactive kids when on a flight?

He screams and howls and your looo..ng flight slowly turns into a nightmare for you and an ordeal for fellow passengers.

Well, here are a few tips I follow to make my flight a smooth one –

->I take his favorite toy or game along.

->Get a window seat and show him how the world looks from up there.

->I carry his favorite snacks along ( the food on flight is so boring!)

->Take crayons and coloring books and a new toy to his surprise and delight.

->I also cary his water/milk pacifier. The sucking motion helps to unblock his ears during take offs and landings.

Leave a Reply

